

Department Details

Department name:	Government Services Committee	
Туре:	Committee	
Meeting time:	9:00 AM	
Meeting location:	Government Center	
Primary contact:		

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Nicholas Salomone Jr.	Chairman	1/5/2024	12/31/2027
Catherine Scott	Vice Chairman	1/5/2024	12/31/2027
Joseph Perrello	District 7 Legislator	1/5/2024	12/31/2027
Brian McPhillips	District 3 Legislator	1/5/2024	12/31/2027
Matt McPhillips	District 1 Legislator	1/5/2024	12/31/2027